Treasurers' Association of Virginia

State Government Liaison Committees



Office of Attorney General

Kevin AppelJeffrey Scharf



Auditor of Public Accounts

Chair: Marty G. Eubank, City of Newport News



Compensation Board


Dinah BabbStephanie Deal
Pam JohnsonStephanie Murray
Wanda SimpsonJenni Tomes



Treasurer of Virginia

Chair: Ron Williams, City of Suffolk

M. Scott Miller



Department of Motor Vehicles

Chair: Bill Orndoff, Frederick County



National and State Association Liaison Committees

VACo Representatives:L. Todd Garber
NACTFO Representatives:President
Laura M. Rudy
VML Representative: Ron Williams
VALECO Representative:Larry Pritchett
F. Kevin Hutchins
GFOA/VGFOA Representative: Delores Smith
Commissioner of the Revenue Association of Virginia:
Jeff Shafer
Municipal Treasurers’ Association Of United States & Canada:
Deborah Robinson