Treasurers' Association of Virginia


PresidentCarla de la PavaArlington County
President ElectJeff ShaferCity of Harrisonburg
1st Vice PresidentDinah BabbCity of Franklin
2nd Vice PresidentMike StephensCity of Wytheville
TreasurerDelores W. SmithWise County
SecretarySandra P. LangfordMecklenburg County
Immediate Past PresidentEvelyn PowersCity of Roanoke
Past PresidentL.O. Pfeiffer, Jr.Cumberland County


Board of Directors

Hampton Roads DistrictPaige CherryCity of Portsmouth
Hampton Roads DistrictDaun HesterCity of Norfolk
Central Virginia DistrictPenny GrayPage County
Central Virginia DistrictJody AcostaCity of Falls Church
West Central DistrictScott GrindstaffHenry County
West Central DistrictPamela H WebbBath County
Northern Virginia DistrictTanya WilcoxFauquier County
Southwest Virginia District DistrictKevin HutchinsRoanoke County
Southwest Virginia DistrictFred ParkerWashington County
Richmond DistrictScott MillerHanover County


District Chairs

  Tidewater District

District ChairBonnie DicksonLancaster County
Assistant District ChairIrene LongestKing & Queen County

  Richmond District

District ChairLarry PritchettSpotsylvania County
Assistant District ChairVacant

  Hampton Roads District

District ChairJenni TomesWilliamsburg/James City County
Assistant District ChairTara ThomasGloucester County

  Southside Virginia District

District ChairPam LifseyGreensville County
Assistant District ChairDonna B. NunnallyPrince Edward County

  West Central District

District ChairWilliam "Bill" ArneyBotetourt County
Assistant District ChairBetty TrovatoRockbridge County

  Central Virginia District

District ChairAngi HicksNelson County
Assistant District ChairRick HomesAugusta County

  Southwest Virginia District

District ChairMelinda L. WorrellPulaski County
Assistant District ChairMichael G. StephensTown of Wytheville

  Northern Virginia District

District ChairTom ScibiliaCity of Fairfax
Assistant District ChairLaura RudyStafford County


Special Appointments

ParliamentarianKevin AppelKRAEQ, PC
Legal CounselKevin AppelLGBS
Deputy CounselJeffrey ScharfTACS
Special Assistant to President and Education CoordinatorAl SpenglerWeldon Cooper Center
Legistlative LiaisonFred ParkerWashington County
HistorianAl SpenglerWeldon Cooper Center
Assistant HistorianLarry PritchettSpotsylvania County
DMV LiaisonBill OrndorffFrederick County